Administrative Support Staff

Nickie Akande
Associate Director of Finance and Administration
210-562-6125
Texas Research Park Campus, 3.100.6, Barshop Bldg.
akande@uthscsa.edu

Louise Andrews
Assistant to the Director
210-562-6152
Texas Research Park Campus, 2.100.10 Barshop Bldg.
andrewsl@uthscsa.edu

Freddie Casanova
Grants & Contract Specialist – Associate
210-562-6143
Texas Research Park Campus, 2.100.6B Barshop Bldg.
casanovaa@uthscsa.edu

Vickie Diaz
Administrative Assistant – Senior
210-562-6109
Texas Research Park Campus, 2.100.2 Barshop Bldg.
diazva@uthscsa.edu

Linda Escobedo
Grants & Contracts Specialist – Intermediate
210-562-6005
Texas Research Park Campus, 2.100.04 STCBM Bldg.
escobedoh@uthscsa.edu

Lucy Hernandez
Program Manager
210-567-7203
Texas Research Park Campus, 2.100.8 Barshop Bldg.
hernandezl7@uthscsa.edu

Gina Jenkins
Information Tech Specialist
210-562-5088
Texas Research Park Campus, 3.200.1, STCBM Bldg.
jenkinsg@uthscsa.edu

Jennifer Ramirez
Budget Analyst – Senior
210-562-5040
Texas Research Park Campus, 3.100.16 Barshop Bldg.
ramirezjp@uthscsa.edu

Debbie Siller
Research Coordinator – Senior
210-567-7290
Texas Research Park Campus, 3.100.14 Barshop Bldg.
sillerd@uthscsa.edu

Parsis Vora
Business Administrator
210-562-5086
Texas Research Park Campus, 3.100.10 Barshop Bldg.
vora@uthscsa.edu