Administrative Support Staff

Nickie Akande
Associate Director of Finance and Administration
210-562-6125
Location: 1000.4
akande@uthscsa.edu
Louise Andrews
Assistant to the Director
210-562-6152
Location: 1000.B
andrewsl@uthscsa.edu
Freddie Casanova
Grants & Contract Specialist – Associate
210-562-6143
Location: 1000.F
casanovaa@uthscsa.edu
Vickie Diaz
Administrative Assistant – Senior
210-562-6109
Location: 1000.A
diazva@uthscsa.edu
Linda Escobedo
Grants & Contracts Specialist – Intermediate
210-562-6005
Location: 1000.C
escobedoh@uthscsa.edu
Samantha Farr
Administrative Assistant – Senior
210-567-7203
Location: 1000.E
farrs@uthscsa.edu
Gina Jenkins
Information Tech Specialist
210-562-5088
Location: 1007
jenkinsg@uthscsa.edu
Jennifer Ramirez
Budget Analyst – Senior
210-562-5040
Location: 1000.3
ramirezjp@uthscsa.edu
Debbie Siller
Research Coordinator – Senior
210-567-7290
Location: 1000.G
sillerd@uthscsa.edu
Parsis Vora
Business Administrator
210-562-5086
Location: 1000.D
vora@uthscsa.edu